The team

INTERNATIONAL TEAM :

Christian Roggeman Founder & CEO  ( c.roggeman@gramitherm.ch)

Cyril Meyer, Industrial Director (c.meyer@gramitherm.ch)

Christophe Petit *, Technical Support Gramitherm, Sales Manager AMPACK (c.petit@ampack.fr)

David Klein **, Swiss Resident Administrator, HR & Finances (dkl@wk-fiduciaire.ch)

Agnes Roggeman,  Marketing advisor (info@gramitherm.ch)

Mikael Mourgue, Design and visual conception (m.mourgue@gramitherm.ch)

Nicolas Müller, Switzerland Specification Leader (n.muller@gramitherm.ch)

 
 

* AMPACK (www.ampack.ch)

** fiduciaire WK (www.wk-fiduciaire.ch)

BELGIUM TEAM :

Christian Roggeman, CEO (c.roggeman@gramitherm.ch)

Séverine Nuytten, Secretary (s.nuytten@gramitherm.eu)

Florian Grosjean, Quality Control (f.grosjean@gramitherm.eu)

Anne-Sophie Blomme, Benelux Specification Leader (as.blomme@gramitherm.eu)

Pierre-David Poskin, Sales & Development Manager (p-d.poskin@gramitherm.eu)

Teddy Samhali, Production Responsible (t.samhali@gramitherm.eu)

Régis Deloge, Security Responsible (r.deloge@gramitherm.eu)

Olivier Desmedt, Customers Service & Logistics Manager (o.desmedt@gramitherm.eu)