INTERNATIONAL TEAM : 

Christian Roggeman Founder & CEO  ( c.roggeman@gramitherm.ch)

Cyril Meyer, Industrial Director (c.meyer@gramitherm.ch)

Christophe Petit *, Technical Support Gramitherm, Sales Manager AMPACK (c.petit@ampack.fr)

David Klein **, Swiss Resident Administrator, HR & Finances (dkl@wk-fiduciaire.ch)

Agnes Roggeman,  Marketing advisor (info@gramitherm.ch)

Mikael Mourgue Design and visual conception (m.mourgue@gramitherm.ch)

* AMPACK (www.ampack.ch)

** fiduciaire WK (www.wk-fiduciaire.ch)

BELGIUM TEAM : 

Christian Roggeman, CEO (c.roggeman@gramitherm.ch)

David Javaudin, Production & Plant Manager (d.javaudin@gramitherm.eu)

Alec Van Den Broeck, Sales Administration & Logistics (a.vdbroeck@gramitherm.eu)

Paul Roggeman, Sales Development & Marketing Tools (p.roggeman@gramitherm.eu)

Séverine Nuytten, Secretary (s.nuytten@gramitherm.eu)

Florian Grosjean, quality control (f.grosjean@gramitherm.eu)